Skip to content
Primal Focus

Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles Product Profile

Seller-listed fresh microdosing-truffle strip currently titled XP Magic Truffles. The seller states that the strip contains six individually measured 1 g portions.

Source-checked product information

XP Magic Truffles product image showing the Primal Focus microdosing-truffles strip

Primal Focus

Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles

Check Latest Price

Affiliate link.

Sources and dates

See checked fields and gaps

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Six individually measured 1 g portions are explicitly stated by the seller.
  • The current official product-page metadata reports the SKU as in stock.

Cons

  • No exact-SKU public COA, lot number, active-compound amount, or named laboratory result was opened.
  • The seller's return policy says fresh microdosing truffles are non-returnable and no refunds are issued for that product category.
  • Official availability and shipping messaging conflict for Netherlands destinations.

MushroomMushroom Blend

๐Ÿ„

Psilocybin truffles (seller terminology; species and active-compound quantity not disclosed for this SKU)

Pricing & Availability

Recorded prices

Source-backed price history is not available for this product.

We show dated observations when an exact product, pack and currency can be matched to its original source.

Product evidence

Each date applies only to the fields and source shown. A listing, rating or testing claim is not a whole-product verification.

Label and ingredientsChecked

A complete ingredient list was recorded for this exact product.

Strength
1 g per individually measured dose; no mg amount of psilocybin or psilocin is disclosed on the seller SKU page.
Net contents
6 x 1 g fresh microdoses (6 g total)
Listed servings
6
Ingredients
Fresh microdose truffles (seller describes them as fresh; species is not stated on the seller SKU page)
Warnings
Seller says not to use if mentally unstable, anxious, or with a personal or family history of psychosis. Seller advises avoiding use during pregnancy, while taking antidepressants or antipsychotic medication, and by people under 18. Seller advises against combining the product with alcohol or other substances. Seller advises using a structured schedule with breaks, beginning cautiously, and seeking medical advice for health concerns or medication questions.
  • Ingredients, Label, Named mushrooms, Servings

    ยท View source

PriceChecked

A price source was checked, but an exact currency and pack offer is not established here.

ShippingChecked

A shipping source was checked, but destination eligibility was not recorded.

Lab documentationChecked

A catalog document or testing reference is linked. Its contents and relevance have not been confirmed by a dated report review.

Current batch match: Not established

A linked report does not confirm the batch being sold, safety or effectiveness.

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    ยท View source

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    ยท View source

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    ยท View source

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    ยท View source

Current batch match: Not established

Community Reviews

Share your experience and help others make informed decisions

Saved products

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles worth buying?

Direct answer Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles is listed with source-checked product information, not a ShrooMap editorial score. Compare observed label details, current price, and documentation before buying.

Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles does not have a ShrooMap editorial assessment or customer average. Compare the current ingredient panel, exact purchase option, and available batch documentation.

What mushrooms are in Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles?

Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles lists Psilocybin truffles (seller terminology; species and active-compound quantity not disclosed for this SKU) in its mushroom blend. Check the current product label for exact extract forms, serving size, and dose per serving.

How do I take Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles?

Consult the current product label and official instructions for preparation, serving size, storage, and warnings. The available product record lists 6 servings per container; that is not a serving direction. ShrooMap has not published a product-specific usage guide for this profile.

Where can I buy Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles?

You can compare current pricing for Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles through the buying links and price tools on this page. Buy from Primal Focus or authorized retailers so the product is sealed, current, and eligible for support.

Is Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles third-party lab tested?

ShrooMap has not verified complete third-party lab documentation for Primal Focus Microdosing Truffles. Look for a recent COA that covers identity, contaminants, and potency before relying on the product.

More Magic Truffles Nearby

View all Magic Truffles โ†’
๐Ÿช

Find Magic Truffles in Stores

Browse 800+ verified headshop locations across the US.

๐Ÿ“ Find Stores Near Me โ†’

Related Guides

Community observations

Report a product price

Share an exact functional product and pack. Reports are reviewed before publication; they do not confirm current stock.

Availability reports expire after seven days. Historical prices keep their original date and currency. Up to three reports per day.

Catalog product finder

Compare functional mushroom products.

Narrow a selection of non-psychoactive products by your preferences, then compare ingredients, formats, and listed prices.

  • 01 Choose your preferences
  • 02 Compare catalog products
  • 03 Read the product details
Find products to compare