Wonderland Gummies 3500mg Product Profile
Assorted fruit-flavored gummies sold in a 10-piece pack. The official listing says each gummy is precisely metered to 350 mg of the seller-described Magic Mushroom Blend, totaling 3,500 mg per pack.
Source-checked product information
Wonderland Chocolates
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg
Voir les données vérifiées et les lacunes
Avantages et inconvénients
Pour
- Current price, variants, serving count, ingredients, and label-style product facts are publicly displayed by the official store.
- The official lab-report page links a publicly accessible PDF specifically labeled ‘Gummies.’
Cons
- The product’s species-level mushroom composition and active-compound composition are not disclosed in the current official ingredient list.
- The public report is dated 2024-12-03 and does not state an SKU, lot, or 3,500 mg strength, preventing confirmation that it represents the currently listed SKU.
- Official availability signals conflict: product JSON marks variants available while the product page says ‘Inventory on the way.’
Mushroom Blend(3500mg total)
Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds)
Prix et disponibilité
Recorded prices
Source-backed price history is not available for this product.
We show dated observations when an exact product, pack and currency can be matched to its original source.
Sources du produit
Chaque date concerne uniquement les données et la source indiquées. Une fiche, une note ou une déclaration de tests ne vérifie pas le produit dans son ensemble.
Étiquette et ingrédientsConsulté le
La liste complète des ingrédients de ce produit précis a été relevée.
- Strength
- Seller/label claim: 350 mg proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend per gummy; 10 gummies / 3,500 mg per pack.
- Listed servings
- 10
- Flavors
- Strawberry Lemonade, Mango, Blue Razz, Watermelon, Sour Apple
- Ingredients
- Organic Tapioca Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Pectin, Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Fruit and Vegetable Juice (Color)
- Warnings
- Official terms require users of the site and services to be at least 21 years old. The official product FAQ recommends starting with half a gummy and waiting 1–2 hours before considering another piece. The official comparison article states its content is not medical advice and advises against combining the product with alcohol or medications without speaking to a health-care provider.
-
Ingrédients, Étiquette, Champignons cités, Portions
-
Ingrédients, Étiquette, Champignons cités, Portions
-
Ingrédients, Étiquette, Champignons cités, Portions
PrixConsulté le
Offres relevées avec leur devise et leur conditionnement propres. Il s’agit d’observations, pas de prix en direct.
-
USD 299.50 · Achat unique
Conditionnement: Box of 10 packs. Portions: 100.
Consulté le · Voir la source
-
USD 239.60 · Abonnement
Conditionnement: Box of 10 packs — deliver every 2 months. Portions: 100.
Consulté le · Voir la source
-
USD 209.65 · Abonnement
Conditionnement: Box of 10 packs — deliver every month. Portions: 100.
Consulté le · Voir la source
-
USD 29.95 · Achat unique
Conditionnement: Single Pack. Portions: 10.
Consulté le · Voir la source
-
USD 23.96 · Abonnement
Conditionnement: Single Pack — deliver every 2 months. Portions: 10.
Consulté le · Voir la source
-
USD 20.97 · Abonnement
Conditionnement: Single Pack — deliver every month. Portions: 10.
Consulté le · Voir la source
Hors livraison et taxes. Les abonnements sont présentés séparément, sans conversion de devises.
-
Prix
-
Prix
-
Prix
LivraisonConsulté le
La source mentionne ces destinations. Confirmez la commande précise auprès du vendeur ; cela ne garantit ni livraison ni stock.
-
États-Unis · Destination mentionnée
Consulté le · Voir la source
Notes des sources enregistrées (anglais)
The official FAQ says it ships ‘Nationwide, except Louisiana.’ The site banner separately advertises free shipping on orders over $75 for the Lower 48 states.
-
Livraison
Documents de laboratoireConsulté le
Un document ou une référence de tests du catalogue est lié. Aucune revue datée du rapport ne confirme son contenu et sa correspondance.
Correspondance avec le lot actuel: Non établie
-
Référence de tests du catalogue
Consulté le
- Date du rapport
- Inconnu
-
Consulté le
- Date du rapport
- Inconnu
Un rapport lié ne confirme ni le lot vendu, ni la sécurité, ni l’efficacité.
-
Documents de laboratoire, Documents de laboratoire, Date du rapport, Lot du rapport
-
Documents de laboratoire, Documents de laboratoire
-
Documents de laboratoire, Documents de laboratoire
-
Documents de laboratoire, Documents de laboratoire
-
Documents de laboratoire, Documents de laboratoire
Correspondance avec le lot actuel: Non établie
Community Reviews
Share your experience and help others make informed decisions
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg worth buying?
Direct answer Wonderland Gummies 3500mg is listed with source-checked product information, not a ShrooMap editorial score. Compare observed label details, current price, and documentation before buying.
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg does not have a ShrooMap editorial assessment or customer average. Compare the current ingredient panel, exact purchase option, and available batch documentation.
What mushrooms are in Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg lists Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds) in its mushroom blend. Check the current product label for exact extract forms, serving size, and dose per serving.
How do I take Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
Consult the current product label and official instructions for preparation, serving size, storage, and warnings. The available product record lists 10 servings per container; that is not a serving direction. ShrooMap has not published a product-specific usage guide for this profile.
Where can I buy Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
You can compare current pricing for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg through the buying links and price tools on this page. Buy from Wonderland Chocolates or authorized retailers so the product is sealed, current, and eligible for support.
Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg third-party lab tested?
ShrooMap has not verified complete third-party lab documentation for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg. Look for a recent COA that covers identity, contaminants, and potency before relying on the product.
Find Mushroom Gummies in Stores
Browse 800+ verified headshop locations across the US.
📍 Find Stores Near Me →