Wonderland Gummies 3500mg Product Profile
Assorted fruit-flavored gummies sold in a 10-piece pack. The official listing says each gummy is precisely metered to 350 mg of the seller-described Magic Mushroom Blend, totaling 3,500 mg per pack.
Source-checked product information
Wonderland Chocolates
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg
Geprüfte Angaben und Lücken ansehen
Pro und Kontra
Profis
- Current price, variants, serving count, ingredients, and label-style product facts are publicly displayed by the official store.
- The official lab-report page links a publicly accessible PDF specifically labeled ‘Gummies.’
Nachteile
- The product’s species-level mushroom composition and active-compound composition are not disclosed in the current official ingredient list.
- The public report is dated 2024-12-03 and does not state an SKU, lot, or 3,500 mg strength, preventing confirmation that it represents the currently listed SKU.
- Official availability signals conflict: product JSON marks variants available while the product page says ‘Inventory on the way.’
Mushroom Blend(3500mg total)
Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds)
Preisgestaltung & Verfügbarkeit
Recorded prices
Source-backed price history is not available for this product.
We show dated observations when an exact product, pack and currency can be matched to its original source.
Produktbelege
Jedes Datum gilt nur für die genannten Angaben und die jeweilige Quelle. Ein Eintrag, eine Bewertung oder eine Testaussage bestätigt nicht das gesamte Produkt.
Etikett und ZutatenGeprüft am
Für genau dieses Produkt wurde eine vollständige Zutatenliste erfasst.
- Strength
- Seller/label claim: 350 mg proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend per gummy; 10 gummies / 3,500 mg per pack.
- Listed servings
- 10
- Flavors
- Strawberry Lemonade, Mango, Blue Razz, Watermelon, Sour Apple
- Ingredients
- Organic Tapioca Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Pectin, Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Fruit and Vegetable Juice (Color)
- Warnings
- Official terms require users of the site and services to be at least 21 years old. The official product FAQ recommends starting with half a gummy and waiting 1–2 hours before considering another piece. The official comparison article states its content is not medical advice and advises against combining the product with alcohol or medications without speaking to a health-care provider.
-
Zutaten, Etikett, Genannte Pilze, Portionen
-
Zutaten, Etikett, Genannte Pilze, Portionen
-
Zutaten, Etikett, Genannte Pilze, Portionen
PreisGeprüft am
Erfasste Angebote mit ihrer jeweiligen Währung und Packung. Dies sind Beobachtungen, keine Livepreise.
-
USD 299.50 · Einmalkauf
Packung: Box of 10 packs. Portionen: 100.
Geprüft am · Quelle ansehen
-
USD 239.60 · Abonnement
Packung: Box of 10 packs — deliver every 2 months. Portionen: 100.
Geprüft am · Quelle ansehen
-
USD 209.65 · Abonnement
Packung: Box of 10 packs — deliver every month. Portionen: 100.
Geprüft am · Quelle ansehen
-
USD 29.95 · Einmalkauf
Packung: Single Pack. Portionen: 10.
Geprüft am · Quelle ansehen
-
USD 23.96 · Abonnement
Packung: Single Pack — deliver every 2 months. Portionen: 10.
Geprüft am · Quelle ansehen
-
USD 20.97 · Abonnement
Packung: Single Pack — deliver every month. Portionen: 10.
Geprüft am · Quelle ansehen
Versand und Steuern sind nicht enthalten. Abonnements werden getrennt gezeigt; Währungen werden nicht umgerechnet.
-
Preis
-
Preis
-
Preis
VersandGeprüft am
Die Quelle nennt diese Lieferziele. Bestätigen Sie die konkrete Bestellung beim Anbieter; dies garantiert weder Lieferung noch Lagerbestand.
-
Vereinigte Staaten · Lieferziel genannt
Geprüft am · Quelle ansehen
Erfasste Quellenhinweise (Englisch)
The official FAQ says it ships ‘Nationwide, except Louisiana.’ The site banner separately advertises free shipping on orders over $75 for the Lower 48 states.
-
Versand
LabordokumentationGeprüft am
Ein Dokument oder Testverweis aus dem Katalog ist verlinkt. Inhalt und Zuordnung sind nicht durch eine datierte Berichtsprüfung bestätigt.
Abgleich mit aktueller Charge: Nicht belegt
-
Geprüft am
- Berichtsdatum
- Unbekannt
-
Geprüft am
- Berichtsdatum
- Unbekannt
Ein verlinkter Bericht bestätigt weder die verkaufte Charge noch Sicherheit oder Wirksamkeit.
-
Labordokumentation, Labordokumentation, Berichtsdatum, Berichtscharge
-
Labordokumentation, Labordokumentation
-
Labordokumentation, Labordokumentation
-
Labordokumentation, Labordokumentation
-
Labordokumentation, Labordokumentation
Abgleich mit aktueller Charge: Nicht belegt
Community Reviews
Share your experience and help others make informed decisions
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg worth buying?
Direct answer Wonderland Gummies 3500mg is listed with source-checked product information, not a ShrooMap editorial score. Compare observed label details, current price, and documentation before buying.
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg does not have a ShrooMap editorial assessment or customer average. Compare the current ingredient panel, exact purchase option, and available batch documentation.
What mushrooms are in Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg lists Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds) in its mushroom blend. Check the current product label for exact extract forms, serving size, and dose per serving.
How do I take Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
Consult the current product label and official instructions for preparation, serving size, storage, and warnings. The available product record lists 10 servings per container; that is not a serving direction. ShrooMap has not published a product-specific usage guide for this profile.
Where can I buy Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
You can compare current pricing for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg through the buying links and price tools on this page. Buy from Wonderland Chocolates or authorized retailers so the product is sealed, current, and eligible for support.
Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg third-party lab tested?
ShrooMap has not verified complete third-party lab documentation for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg. Look for a recent COA that covers identity, contaminants, and potency before relying on the product.
Find Mushroom Gummies in Stores
Browse 800+ verified headshop locations across the US.
📍 Find Stores Near Me →